Our Staff

The Review Fall '18 Staff Photos (1)

Editorial Staff: Spring 2019

Have a news tip? The best way to reach our staff is by email. Our editors check their emails almost compulsively, so they’ll be sure to return your news tip ASAP. For general inquires, email eic@udreview.com or exec@udreview.com.

Editor in ChiefCaleb Owens | eic@udreview.com
Executive Editor Brandon Holveck | exec@udreview.com

News news@udreview.com
Managing News Editor – Katherine Nails
Associate News Editors – Mitchell Patterson & Jacob Baumgart
Senior Reporters – Jacob Wasserman, Victoria Anastasi, Kevin Travers, Alexis Carel & Shreya Gaddipati

Mosaic: Arts & Entertainment | mosaic@udreview.com
Managing Mosaic Editors – Olivia Mann & Jennifer West
Creative Content Editor – Leanna Smith
Column Editor – Bianca Thiruchittampalam
Music & Society Editor – Edward Benner
Senior Reporters – Liv Rogal, Nushi Mazumdar, Alana Duke, Maya Walker, Christine Mcintosh & Maddie McGhee

Sports | sports@udreview.com
Managing Sports Editor – Meagan McKinley
Senior Reporters – Dan Rosenfield, David Russell, Matt Kunz & Tye Richmond

Opinion | opinion@udreview.com
Opinion Editor – Quinn Ludwicki
Editorial Editor – Alexandra Eichenstein

Copy | copy@udreview.com
Copy Desk Chiefs – Bridget Dolan & Ryan Richardson
Copy Editors – Jessica Leibman, Leighton Trimarco, Kevin Travers & Victoria Calvin

Visual Editors – Minji Kong & Xander Opiyo
Layout Editors – Casey Orledge & Julia Silverman
Chicken Scratch Editor – Taylor Nguyen
Editorial Cartoonist – Taylor Nguyen
Photographers – Emily Morgan & Louis Mason
Illustrators – Samantha Ford & Lindsay Marrione