Our Staff

The Review Fall '18 Staff Photos (1)
MINJI KONG/THE REVIEW

Editorial Staff: Fall 2018

Have a news tip? The best way to reach our staff is by email. Our editors check their emails almost compulsively, so they’ll be sure to return your news tip ASAP. For general inquires, email eic@udreview.com or exec@udreview.com.

Editorial Office Hours: Sundays 11 a.m. – 6 p.m., Mondays 5 p.m. – 11 p.m. and Wednesdays 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.


Editor in ChiefCaleb Owens | eic@udreview.com
Executive Editor Brandon Holveck | exec@udreview.com

News news@udreview.com
Managing News Editors – Katherine Nails & Natalie Walton
City Editor – Mitchell Patterson
Senior Reporters – Jacob Wasserman, Justin Richards, Hannah McKenzie, Jacob Baumgart, Victoria Anastasi, Alexander Doring, Kevin Travers, Jazmyne Greene, Sean O’Connor & Dylan Dombroski

Mosaic: Arts & Entertainment | mosaic@udreview.com
Managing Mosaic Editors – Olivia Mann & Grace McKenna
Creative Content Editor – Leanna Smith
Column Editor – Bianca Thiruchittampalam
Senior Reporters – Rachel Milberg, Dylan Gerstley, Grace Haumersen & Liv Rogal

Sports  | sports@udreview.com
Managing Sports Editor – Hannah Trader
Senior Reporters – Daniel Zaborsky, Dan Rosenfield, Meagan McKinley, Tye Richmond & Dylan Phillips

Opinion | opinion@udreview.com
Opinion Editor – Quinn Ludwicki
Editorial Editor – Alexandra Eichenstein

Copy | copy@udreview.com
Copy Desk Chiefs – Bridget Dolan & Ryan Richardson
Copy Editors – Jessica Leibman, Rachel Milberg, Jazmyne Greene, Leighton Trimarco & Joshua Huynh

Visual
Photo Editors – Minji Kong & Xander Opiyo
Layout Editors – Casey Orledge & Julia Silverman
Chicken Scratch Editor – Taylor Nguyen
Editorial Cartoonist – Taylor Nguyen
Photographers – Emily Morgan, Louis Mason & Lauren Lee
Illustrators – Samantha Ford & Jason D.

Social Media | social@udreview.com
Social Media Manager – Hannah McKenzie

Reporter Training | development@udreview.com
Development Officer – Shannon Murphy